- MW&Co.


Our People: MW&Co. Chartered Professional Accountants

You work hard to grow your business, we work hard to protect it.


We are committed to our clients, our community and the success of your business.


Your Family – Your Wealth – Your Business



Principals & Managers


Darlene Jauernig

CPA, CA, CFP, LPA

Principal

darlene.jauernig@mwcopc.com

519-539-6109 x 244

Biography


Dino Micacchi

CPA, CA, LPA

Principal

dino.micacchi@mwcopc.com

519-539-6109 x 222

Biography


Greg Bruce

BBA, CAFA

Principal

greg.bruce@mwcopc.com

519-539-6109 x 232

Biography


Mark Warnick

CPA, CA, LPA

Principal

mark.warnick@mwcopc.com

519-485-2350 x 25

519-539-6109 x 226

Biography


Peter Tenvoorde

CPA

Manager

peter.tenvoorde@mwcopc.com

519-539-6109 x 229

Biography





Meet the MW&Co. Team


Allison Biggar

CPA, CGA

PD & Training Lead

allison.biggar@mwcopc.com

519-539-6109 x 228


Allison Learn

Client Accountant, Agriculture

allison.learn@mwcopc.com

519-539-6109 x 294



Alyssa Hodgson

Client Services, Accounts Receivable

alyssa.hodgson@mwcopc.com

519-485-2350 x 21



Karen Raymond

PCP

Payroll & Bookkeeping Specialist

QBO Certified Pro Advisor

karen.raymond@mwcopc.com

519-539-6109 x 239



Kelsey Hutchinson

Client Accountant

kelsey.hutchinson@mwcopc.com

519-539-6109 x 298

Kristie McCulligh

Client Services, Marketing

kristie.mcculligh@mwcopc.com

519-539-6109 x 240

Ryan Otten

Client Accountant

ryan.otten@mwcopc.com

519-539-6109 x 299

Stephanie Riehl

Client Services, Process Coordinator

stephanie.riehl@mwcopc.com

519-539-6109 x 227

Tammy Buren

CPA, CGA

Client Accountant

tammy.buren@mwcopc.com

519-539-6109 x 290






We give you the ability to live the life you want today,
while preparing for the life you want tomorrow. 


Let us show you how we can help


CONTACT US