LOGO

login

smallerresetlarger

The MW & Co. Principals

 

 

Mark Warnick

Mark Warnick CPA CA LPA

 

Office: Ingersoll

 

Phone: 519-485-2350 ext: 25

 

Email: mark.warnick@mwcopc.com

Dino Micacchi

 

Dino Micacchi CPA CA LPA

 

Office: Woodstock

 

Phone: 519-539-6109 ext: 222

 

Email: dino.micacchi@mwcopc.com

Darlene Jauernig

Darlene Jauernig CPA CA CFP LPA

 

Office: Woodstock

 

Phone: 519-539-6109 ext: 244

 

Email: darlene.jauernig@mwcopc.com

 

 

Greg Bruce

 

Greg Bruce BBA CAFA

 

Office: Woodstock

 

Phone: 519-539-6109 ext: 232

 

Email: greg.bruce@mwcopc.com

The MW & Co. Managers

 

 

Meghan Byl

Meghan Byl CPA CA

 

Office: Ingersoll

 

Phone: 519-539-6109 ext: 248

 

Email: meghan.byl@mwcopc.com



Chris Cooke

Chris Cooke CPA CGA MBA TEP

 

Office: Woodstock

 

Phone: 519-539-6109 ext: 238

 

Email: chris.cooke@mwcopc.com

The MW & Co. Team

 

 

Allison L

Allison Learn

 

Office: Woodstock

 

Phone: 519-539-6109 ext: 294

 

Email:  allison.learn@mwcopc.com

Alyssa Hodgson

Alyssa Hodgson

 

Office: Ingersoll

 

Phone: 519-485-2350 ext: 21

 

Email: alyssa.hodgson@mwcopc.com

Christine Shaw

Christine Shaw


Office: Woodstock


Phone: 519-539-6109 ext 251


Email: christine.shaw@mwcopc.com

 

 

Karen Raymond

Karen Raymond PCP


Office: Woodstock


Phone: 519-539-6109 ext: 239


Email: karen.raymond@mwcopc.com

 

Kristie M

Kristie McCulligh

  

Office: Woodstock 

  

Phone: 519-539-6109 ext: 240 

  

Email: kristie.mcculligh@mwcopc.com

 

 

Ryan

Ryan Otten 

 

Office: Woodstock

 

Phone: 519-539-6109 ext. 299

 

Email: ryan.otten@mwcopc.com

 

September

September Coburn CPA CGA

 

Office: Woodstock

 

Phone: 519-539-6109 ext. 235

 

Email: september.coburn@mwcopc.com

 

Stephanie Riehl

Stephanie Riehl

 

Office: Woodstock

 

Phone: 519-539-6109 ext 229

 

Email: stephanie.riehl@mwcopc.com

 

Tammy Buren

Tammy Buren CPA CGA

 

Office: Woodstock

 

Phone: 519-539-6109 ext. 290

 

Email: tammy.buren@mwcopc.com

 

© 2013 Micacchi Warnick & Company. All Rights Reserved - Website Designed by Akira Studio Ltd.